New development in existing idea

The idea about exploring the navigational structure of a city is now my main idea and from now on I’ll develop and specify my production schedule for the Leeds research trip in March.

My friend and fellow student came up with the idea of adding computer animation to my video of the structured spaces. If the Dane (me) walks on the wrong side (according to english standards) points will be taken. Opposite, if I walk the right way around I will score points. It’s still very early stages of final idea so whether I’m letting the user be active in my game or I make it as a film with a passive audience, is still unknown.

Leave a Reply

